Intellivision Amico Special Event

Intellivision Amico Special Event

There will be a special event for the Intellivision Amico on the 5th of August!

It will take place on the Intellivision Amico’s YouTube channel and feature a special event reveal, announcements, live comments and a question and answer session.

You can go to their August 5th event page for more information on the event.

Yo Everyone! We’re pushing our Amico Special Event to tomorrow. NEW DATE SAME TIME — August 5, 10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET. BUT while you wait!! The COMPLETE FIRST LEVEL OF MOON PATROL will be available TODAY at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CET in the FREE Amico Club app!!

— TommyTallarico (@TommyTallarico) August 4, 2020

Click here to display content from YouTube.
Learn more in YouTube’s privacy policy.

 

Latest Posts

Earthworm Jim on Hamster
Neverhood Eternal Klay
Intellivision tour and Crayola Event
Updates and Features
Intellivision E3 Presentation
Earthworm Jim 27th Birthday

Recent Images